Term dates

Term Dates 2017/18 for Pupils

Autumn Term
Opens:Tuesday 5th September 2017
Closes:Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half term Break: Closes Fri 20th October – Reopens Mon 6th November (2 weeks)

Spring Term
Opens:Monday 8th January 2018
Closes:Friday 23rd March 2018

Half Term Break: Closes Fri 9th February – Reopens Mon 19th February (1 week)

Summer Term
Opens:Tuesday 10th April 2018
Closes:Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term Break: Closes Fri 25th May – Reopens Mon 4th June (1 week)

NB: Where bank holidays fall within the school term the school will also be closed.

Training Days for Staff

Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 9th April 2018

Additional Training Day – Tuesday May 2nd 2018