Term dates

Term Dates 2016/17 for pupils

Autumn Term: Wednesday 7th September 2016 to Monday 19th December 2016
Half term break: Closes Fri 21st October – Reopens Mon 7th November (2 weeks)

Spring Term: Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017
Half term break: Closes Fri 17th February – Reopens Mon 27th February (1 week)

Summer Term: Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017
Half term break: Closes Fri 2nd June – Reopens Mon 12th June (1 week)

Additional Training Days (Staff only) – Tuesday May 2nd 2017

Please note that where bank holidays fall within the school term the school will also be closed.